Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Play game
26 avril 2008

The worst thing is in low level dungeons where it ‘doesn’t matter’…

"The worst thing is in low level dungeons where it ‘doesn’t matter’… /sigh… yes it does matter, because developing bad habits early is… well…. . BAD!!! Yes, you probably won’t get 2-shotted… yet… but dammit, learn to play before you get us all killed. I have a level 41 warrior, and whenever I play, its usually in an instance. That being said, I’m usually pretty good at it, and its a fun level range to be in (my opinion) but when I pull 3 mobs, and I’m tanking them all, and mr. hunter/mage/warlock pulls one of them because they used an AE too early (I personally love AEs, but give me a min to generate aggro) or attacks the wrong mob, I’m not helping any more… the one and only time I’ll help is if its on the healer… which is usually right after it kills the mage or the hunter went FD. Of course a good hunter/mage would have trapped/sheeped it so I don’t worry about them any more… and if they don’t get it, I just say “wowgrrl.com” and /ignore them Mad Mage Well said. I enjoy your humor. I was that mage,well ok I still am. Take last night for instance in heroic mech I critted a fireball for 9.6k and was bordering taking agro…did I pause for a second, hell no I fired off another cruise missle for another 9.6k crit and pulled agro. I iced blocked and the druid took agro back. I think Rizzo nailed this with the bad habit remark. Also if a mob starts to chase me and my iceblock is on cool down I run away because if I get near the mob he will one shot me so Im hoping the tank will taunt him off me or by the grace of a pally I get a shield.


I mean cmon you should be watching your agro meter as well and get ready with that taunt because Im burning that b@stard down as fast as possible so hold on tight." "With the release of Burning Crusade expansion pack, the World of Warcraft players can learn new profession: Jewelcrafting, it actually gives you the ability to create necklaces with very high attacking power, rings with armor and defense, crowns, and many other items. Jewelcrafting; as the name suggest, the main purpose of it in World of Warcraft is to make or craft the jewel like rings and necklaces which is used for magic, combat or for making gold either by trading it with other characters or selling at the auction house. Another best profession to use with Jewelcrafting is Mining. It actually provides you the ore needed for Jewelcrafting and also have the ability to do some advantageous aspects for gems and stones. The only limitation that jewelcrafting has is that it is only available in two cities in Azeroth: Silver Moon and Exodar. This makes it difficult for races like the Dranei and Blood elves that would have to commute a long distance to learn this trade. wow gold Although it may not make full use in World of Warcraft but it is helpful and worthy profession in higher evels where gems and stones made by jewelcrafting can be used in item socketing. World of Warcraft Jewelcrafting Guide Jewelcrafting is one of the best professions in the World of Warcraft. Through World of Warcraft Jewelcrafting you could be able to craft accessories. As a Master Jewelcrafter you can also find how to cut jewelry that would increase exacting attributes of novel types of armor when they are fixed into their slots. Each character class would benefit from the occupation of World of Warcraft Jewelcrafting because the items formed through this occupation would be used by anybody.


wow gold The benefits of Jewelcrafting are not concentrated upon any single role or character class. You should join up World of Warcraft Jewelcrafting with the occupation of mining and gems. You need enthralling mats and alchemy mats for jewelcrafting. Jewelcrafting is an occupation that could be used wherever as you would have no need of a flat resource such as a Moonwell or a Forge. wow gold However, the majority Jewelcrafting items do require a Jeweler’s Kit for fabrication. You could obtain this trade item from nearly any trade goods vendor. " "the other day a friend and I exchanged dungeon runs. I took his little Rogue through a few arms of Scarlet Monestary and he took me and another of his friends through part of Blackrock Depths. At level 53 and 50 respectively between myself and the other friend receiving benefit from the dungeon run exchange, we didn’t do much but stand back for the most part, although for most of the grouped battles, wow gold kaufen I put a few heals out on my friend and his pet and had to fade and shield a few times. I was fine with the healing as long as I waited long enough from the start of the fight to send my first heal out, but on occasion I would send that first big heal out too soon and no amount of fading or running towards the pet “tank” could save me. Faced with the run back, I had a lot of time to contemplate corpse retrieval runs I’ve done to various instances over the past few months. world of warcraft gold Now that there’s a new graveyard super-close to Razorfen Kraul and Razorfen Downs, is the graveyard run to Blackrock Mountain (which houses Blackrock Depths, Blackrock Spire and Molten Core) the longest corpse run in the game. WTB a shorter corpse run back to BRD… "


RELATED LINKS:

http://blog.goo.ne.jp/teresa_2008/
http://d.hatena.ne.jp/teresa1213
http://wowgoldhunter.blog.com/
http://wowgoldhunter.blogsome.com/
http://wowgoldhunter.sosblog.com
http://wowgoldmaster.blackeyedpeas.com/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
Je suis entièrement d'accord avec vous sur le point de lunettes pour femmes. Il s'agit d'un bel article pour vous.
R
Vous nous avez donné quelques points intéressants sur les verres des femmes. Il s'agit d'un merveilleux article et sûrement mérite d'être lu.
Publicité
Publicité